Folding

If you are reading this I want you to think that there is an elder English gentleman reading this for you. Because that is how I'm thinking it should be.
Today... I realized the importance of folding clothes, or rather folding t-shirts.
First I was only about to sort out which T-shirts I was going to keep, but when I reached the last T-shirt, its print had stuck to itself, like someone had sprayed it with sugar mixed with water on it and then thrown it in a basket and then covered it with rocks.
And I even sorted them in colours so I won't be bothered with looking for a shirt.
So the question was, earlier in my head, would I continue folding clothes or is this just some crazy impulse?
Vi får väl se

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0